contact

Contact Information

General Manager

Adam Richman: Adam@medium-rare.com

Joe Silberzweig: Joe@medium-rare.com

Booking Agent

North America & ROW:

Steve Gordon: steve.gordon@unitedtalent.com

Ben Hogan: ben.hogan@unitedtalent.com

Europe:

Mike Malak: mike@codaagency.com

Press Contact:

Julie Fogel: julie@alchemy-agency.com

Marni Blickman: marni@alchemy-agency.com

Matt Brooks: matt@alchemy-agency.com

write to us