contact

Contact Information

General Manager

Adam Richman: Adam@medium-rare.com

Joe Silberzweig: Joe@medium-rare.com

Booking Agent

North America + ROW Bookings:

Sam Hunt: shunt@teamwass.com

Cody Chapman: cchapman@teamwass.com

 

Europe Bookings:

Michael Weicker:  michael.weicker@artistalife.com

Press Contact:

José Woldring: jose@themediananny.nl 

Nico van der Woude: nico@themediananny.nl

Vivian Donders: vivian@themediananny.nl

Anabelle Kempolen: anabelle@themediananny.nl

    write to us